Pre-listen til Combichrist sin nye skive.

Combichrist har lagt ut en liten mix av låtene på det nye albumet på både myspace og vampirefreaks. Vedlagt følger trackliste og myspace link ;)

01. Five AM Afterparty
02. What The Fuck Is Wrong With You
03. Electrohead
04. Adult Content
05. Fuck That Shit
06. Brain Bypass
07. Get Your Body Beat
08. Deathbed
09. In The Pit
10. Shut Up And Swallow
11. Red
12. Are You Connected
13. Give Head If You Got It
14. All Your Bass Belongs To U

<em>sunjammer</em>'s picture

bompichrist forever!!111

bompichrist forever!!111

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.