Dear friends and supporters.

We just landed after the PROCD016 Release when we present you this STUNNING new release
available for pre-order NOW!!!! Releasedate: 14th of May.

PROCD017 RED CELL "Lead Or Follow"

After the massive success with their debutalbum "Hybrid Society" for which the band recived a nomination for best newcomer at SAMA (Scandinavian Alternative Music Awards), a high position on the swedish official sales charts, selected to participate on the celebrated compilation series "Advance Electronics" etc. etc. the band is now finally ready to present their new album "Lead Or Follow".

This is without any doubts on of the strongest electronic albums that will be released during 2008.
A powerful and razorsharp production, danceable and extremly catchy melodies. Take that and then
add a wonderful vocalperformance from singer Jimmy Jönsson. The result is Red Cell 2008.

The last album "Hybrid Society" was more based around the area of "crossover/electro-metal".
THIS IS TOTALLY GONE! It´s a new fresh sound that meets us on "Lead Or Follow" and we dare
to say that this album has something for everyone. It´s emotional, it´s direct, it´s agressive.... and totally electronic! THERE IS NO FILLERS ON THIS ALBUM WHAT SO EVER! ;)

Comes in a beautyful artwork by american artist: Alex Eckman-Lawn

We want to give you a chance to listen to this amazing development so as usual in normal
"Progress"-style.... here is 3 complete tracks to listen and enjoy:

The already powerful-hit "Lust" (from Born/Evolve/Progress//2) in a new version:

Powerful dancefloor assault "Broken Smile"

And the wonderful and catchy "Silent Noise"

And as usual.... the first 200 copies will be released as a special 2CD edition. Signed by the band ofcourse!
And these are ALWAYS extremlly popular. So act NOW to reserve your special edition copy.
Since they are normally sold-out long before release. First comed / First Served!!!
See tracklisting below!!!

So go to:
And place your pre-order NOW!


Red Cell "Lead Or Follow"


1. Shine
2. Broken Smile
3. Substitute
4. New Condition
5. Silent Noise
6. Movement
7. No Soul Control
8. Lust
9. Attention
10. Grace

Limited Edition 2CD Bonusdisc - ONLY FOR THE 200 FIRST PRE-ORDERS:

1.Broken Smile -- Remixed by Trakktor
2.No Soul Control -- Remixed by Oscar Holter / Necro Facility
3.No Soul Control -- Remixed by Henrik Bäckström / Necro Facility
4.Lust -- Remixed by 8kHz Mono
5.Broken Smile -- Remixed by Iambia
6.No Soul Control -- Remixed by David Elg / Hype

Hope you like what you are hearing as much as we do....

Stay in progress ......

Torny Gottberg / Krister Hessling
Progress Productions

<em>Happiest</em>'s picture


--- Whether you'd be glad, sad or bad, you gotta know that there's fun to be had ---

Comment viewing options

Select your preferred way to display the comments and click "Save settings" to activate your changes.